• STAFF MEMBERS

    Chris Magno
    cmagno@hardingtwp.org
    34 Lee's Hill Road, P.O. Box 248
    New Vernon, NJ 07976

    973-267-6398, Ext. 112 
    973-267-0785 (Fax)
     
     
    Carole Ethridge, Secretary
    973-267-6398, Ext. 112
    cethridge@hardingtwp.org 
     
     
     
    Child Study Team:
     
    School Psychologist
    Brittany Worley  973-267-6398, Ext. 201
    bworley@hardingtwp.org
     
    School Social Worker
    Melanie Rega  973-267-6398, Ext. 203
    mrega@hardingtwp.org
     
    Learning Consultant
    Karen Groh   973-267-6398, Ext. 202
    kgroh@hardingtwp.org
     
    Speech Language Therapist
    Kristen Carleen  973-267-6398, Ext. 135
    kcarleen@hardingtwp.org
     
     
     
    Outside Therapists:
     
    Occupational Therapist
    Rose Bagnara
     
    Physical Therapist
    Elizabeth Primerano
     
    Consultant/Behaviorist
    Hazel Fraiter
     
     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 3, 2019